Demographic Profile
Custom Marketing Solutions
Digital Edition
2017 Rate Card
Production Requirements
Contact Information

New York

300 W. 57th Street, 35th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Vicki Wellington

VP/Publisher/Chief Revenue Officer
(212) 484-1450
vwellington@hearst.com

Wendy Nanus

Associate Publisher, Sales
(212) 484-1453
wnanus@hearst.com

Peggy Mansfield

Associate Publisher,
Integrated Marketing
(212) 484-1454
pmansfield@hearst.com

Diane Anderson

Executive Account Director
(212) 484-1459
danderson@hearst.com

Shelley Cohn

Executive Account Director
(212) 484-1452
scohn@hearst.com

Deb Maresca

Sales Development Director
(212) 484-1431
dmaresca@hearst.com

Brett Sylver

Executive Account Director
(212) 484-1444
bsylver@hearst.com

Stacy Walker

Executive Account Director
(212) 484-1463
sjwalker@hearst.com

Southwest

Wisdom Media
5151 LBJ Freeway
Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75240

Lynn Wisdom

President
(214) 526-3800
lynn@wisdommediaco.com

Jennifer Walker

Southwest Ad Director
(214) 526-3800
jennifer@wisdommediaco.com


CHICAGO

333 West Wacker Drive
Suite 950
Chicago, IL 60606

Amy Mehlbaum

Advertising Director
(312) 964-4917
amehlbaum@hearst.com

Hillary Morse

Executive Account Director
(312) 964-4953
hmorse@hearst.com

Pam Thompson

Executive Account Director
(312) 964-4942
pthompson@hearst.com


DETROIT

32585 S. River Road
Harrison Township, MI 48045

Jani Berger

Account Director
(313) 574-5726
jberger@redmediaservices.com

SOUTHEAST & TRAVEL

McDonnell Media, Inc.
2020 Stockton Road
Phoenix, MD 21131

Erin McDonnell

Travel Director
(888) 410-5220
erin@mcdonnellmedia.com


Los Angeles

3000 Ocean Park Boulevard
2nd Floor
Santa Monica, CA 90405

Leighdia Sandovai de Padilla

Director
(310) 664-2820
lpadilla@hearst.com


San Francisco

Poppy Media
260 Spencer Avenue
Sausalito, CA 94965

Meghan Tuohey

Northwest Director
(415) 990-2825
meghan@poppymedia.net


Hawaii

1750 Kalakaua
Suite 3540
Honolulu, HI 96826

Lola Cohen

Hawaii Representative
(808) 282-1322
lcohen@lolacohen.com